CONTACT THE PROJECT TEAM

Natural Resources Institute
Central Avenue
Chatham Maritime
Kent ME4 4TB
United Kingdom

Steven Belmain
Technical Co-ordinator
E-M : S.R.Belmain@gre.ac.uk
TEL : +44 1634 883761
FAX : +44 1634 883379

Malcolm Iles
Economist
E-M : Malcolmiles@aol.com

Monica Janowski
Anthropologist
E-M : M.R.Janowski@gre.ac.uk

John Holt
Population Modelling
E-M : J.Holt@gre.ac.uk

Linda Nicolaides
Microbiologist
E-M : L.Nicolaides@gre.ac.uk

Judith Pender
GIS
E-M : judithpender@hotmail.com
jp006b2774@blueyonder.co.uk
TEL : +44 1634 377474

Adrian Meyer
Rodent Management
E-M : adrian@acheta.freeserve.co.uk
TEL : +44 1635 248084


Danish Pest Infestation Laboratory
Skovbrynet 14
2800 Kgs. Lyngby
Denmark

Herwig Leirs
E-M : Herwig.Leirs@agrsci.dk
TEL : +45 45 878055
FAX : +45 45 931155

Jens Lodal
E-M : Jens.Lodal@agrsci.dk



Koninklijk Instituut voor de Tropen
KIT Biomedical Research
Meibergdreef 39
1105 AZ Amsterdam
The Netherlands

Rudy Hartskeerl
E-M : R.Hartskeerl@kit.nl
TEL : +31 20 5665438
FAX : +31 20 6971841

Mirjam Engelberts
E-M : M.Engelberts@kit.nl


Department of Biology
University of Antwerp
Groenenborgerlaan 171
2020 Antwerp
Belgium

Herwig Leirs
E-M : herwig.leirs@ua.ac.be
TEL : +32 3 2653469
FAX : +32 3 2653474

Stephen Davis
Population Modelling
E-M : stephen.davis@ua.ac.be


Pest Management Centre
Sokoine University of Agriculture
P.O. Box 3110
Chuo Kikuu, Morogoro
Tanzania

Robert Machang’u
E-M : machangu2001@yahoo.com
machangu@suanet.ac.tz
TEL : +255 23 604621 / 603511
FAX : +***********

Georgies Mgode
E-M : gfmgode@hotmail.com

Abdul Katakweba
E-M : katakweba2001@yahoo.co.uk

 

Instituto Nacional de Saude
CP 264
Av. Eduardo Mondlane / Salvador Allende
Maputo
Mozambique








Subcontractor:
National Veterinary Research Institute
Maputo
Mozambique


Rassul Nala
E-M : rnala@misau.gov.mz
TEL : +258 1 431103
FAX : +258 1 431103
MOB: +258 082 305466

Ricardo Thompson
GIS
E-M : thompson@tvcabo.co.mz
rthompson@misau.gov.mz
TEL : +258 1 311038
FAX : +258 1 311038
MOB: +258 082 314218


Anabela Manhica
E-M : amanhica@hotmail.com
inivei@teledata.co.mz

Venancio Cluiba
inivei@teledata.co.mz

Aida Cala
inivei@teledata.co.mz


National Institute for Communicable Diseases
National Health Laboratory Service
P.O. Box 1038
Corner of Hospital and de Korte Sts, Braamfontein
2000 Johannesburg
South Africa

 

 

Subcontractor:
ARC-Plant Protection Research Institute
P/bag X134
Queenswood
Pretoria 0121
South Africa

 

 

Subcontractor:
Durban Natural Science Museum
Heritage & Libraries Department, eThekwini
Municipality, Durban.
South Africa

 

John Frean
E-M : johnf@nicd.ac.za
TEL : +27 (0) 11 555 0308
FAX : +27 (0) 11 555 0446

Lorraine Arntzen
E-M : lorrainea@nicd.ac.za
TEL : +27 (0) 11 555 0331 / 0306
FAX : + 27 (0) 11 555 0447

Malodi Setshedi
E-M : malodi.setshedi@nicd.ac.za


Frikkie Kirsten
E-M : KirstenF@arc.agric.za
TEL : +27 12 8080952
FAX : +27 12
MOB: +27 0843 105174

Emil von Maltitz
E-M : VMaltitzE@arc.agric.za
TEL : +27 12 3569861
FAX : +27 12 3293278

Peter Taylor
E-M : taylorpeter@durban.gov.za
TEL : +27 31 3112244
FAX : +27 31 3112242
MOB: +27 083 632 9823

Syngenta Zimbabwe (Pvt) Ltd.
P.O. Box 1088
26 Nuffield Road
Workington
Harare
Zimbabwe

Subcontractor:
Harare City Health
P.O. Box 596
Harare
Zimbabwe

Subcontractor:
Plant Protection Research Institute
P.O. Box CY550
Causeway
Harare
Zimbabwe

Martha Mpisaunga
E-M : martha.mpisaunga@syngenta.co.zw
TEL : +263 4 663590 / 660495 / 663599/ 662383 / 661501 / 665348 / 662100
FAX : +263 4 661505
MOB: +263 91 402474

Moses Zimba
E-M : zimbamoses2002@yahoo.co.uk
TEL : +263 4 792761 /4
MOB: +263 4 11 415469


Godfrey Chikwenhere
E-M : plantpro@ecoweb.co.zw
TEL : +263 4 704531 /9
MOB: +263 4 11 415348

 


   

 

 

website metrics